Hythe Tyres & Exhausts 34 new road , Hythe , Southampton, SO45 6BP 02380 082 244
Google reviews for Hythe Tyres & Exhausts
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I needed two rear tyres for my BMW X3 (expensive!) and after some shopping around for prices I found that Hythe Tyres were the most competitive in my area. I ordered the tyres online and they were delivered to Hythe the next day. Not sure of the name of the fitter but he was excellent. Thanks from a very satisfied customer

William Ross - October 2021

Quick and friendly service

Peter Miller - October 2021

Competitive pricing and quick service. I try where possible to use local firms rather than the bigger national ones.

Andy Taylor - September 2021

Great service and a great price,friendly and helpful staff

Jason Healey - September 2021

Excellent service from Hythe Tyres and Exhaust again. Picked up a slow puncture whilst driving our car this morning and within an hour of contacting Hythe Tyres, I took the car in to them, the puncture was repaired and I was back on the road again. Very friendly helpful and competent staff and I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

Charles - September 2021

quick, no waiting, professional and helpful

ALAN PRICE - September 2021

Great service. Tyres ordered online and delivered next day. Fitted with minimum wait and professionally done.

Thomas Cunningham - August 2021

Experienced staff who are well informed and very HONEST. Could have easily sold me tyres, that I didn't require.

Stephen Shipley - August 2021

Excellent service

Shaun Aldred - July 2021

Found the staff to be very friendly and helful. Vey competitve prices as well.

Bill Wighton - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Hythe, Fawley, Blackfield, Calshot, Hardley, Southampton, Dibden, Pooksgreen, Marchwood, The New Forest, Holbury, Blackfeild, Lyndhurst, East End, Hill Top, Beaulieu, Cadnam, Ower, Brockenhurst

Other services offered by Hythe Tyres & Exhausts:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]