Hythe Tyres & Exhausts 34 new road , Hythe , Southampton, SO45 6BP 02380 082 244
Google reviews for Hythe Tyres & Exhausts
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Hythe
  • Hythe
  • Hythe
  • Hythe
  • Hythe
  • Hythe
  • Hythe

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Helpful and friendly; good service.

Robert Vincent - May 2022

Always given good service or failing having the correct part, good advice and direction. With the new online booking service, everything is a whole lot smoother. I trust these lads, honest, hard working and do a good job for a fair price. This is my Go-to place for tyres every time.

Col Arnold - April 2022

Have been going there for years ! Always good friendly service, and reasonable prices.

James McAusland - March 2022

I've used them quite recently for all my tyres. There is never a problem, they're knowledgeable and not pushy or rude. A very pleasant place to go.

Lee Cridland - March 2022

excellent service would highly recommend

Clare Metcalfe - February 2022

Excellent service. Staff are very helpful, friendly and polite. They were awaiting for my tyres to arrive and I received a call to confirm delivery of them.

Sheila Mack - November 2021

Friendly and fantastic service, and price is very good

Jason Healey - November 2021

I needed two rear tyres for my BMW X3 (expensive!) and after some shopping around for prices I found that Hythe Tyres were the most competitive in my area. I ordered the tyres online and they were delivered to Hythe the next day. Not sure of the name of the fitter but he was excellent. Thanks from a very satisfied customer

William Ross - October 2021

Quick and friendly service

Peter Miller - October 2021

Competitive pricing and quick service. I try where possible to use local firms rather than the bigger national ones.

Andy Taylor - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Southampton:

Hythe, Fawley, Blackfield, Calshot, Hardley, Southampton, Dibden, Pooksgreen, Marchwood, The New Forest, Holbury, Blackfeild, Lyndhurst, East End, Hill Top, Beaulieu, Cadnam, Ower, Brockenhurst

Other services offered by Hythe Tyres & Exhausts:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment